Die Kunstler's 2017 Art Show Award Winners

Congratulations to our 25th Annual Art Show Award Winners


Member's Choice
Ann Jackson

People's Choice
Carol Seminara



Thank you to our 2017 Show Chairperson Nancy Skoog, for an excellent job well done!  

Also, thank you to all volunteers, and members who participated and worked very hard to make our annual art show a wonderful success!

Die Kunstler's 2018 Board Members

Die Künstler's 2017 Art Scholarship Award Winner is...