Welcome new 2017 Board Members/ Annual Business Meeting

On January 5, 2017, during DK's annual business meeting, several members stepped up to the plate to become new BOARD MEMBERS.
Die Künstler's 2017 BOARD Members:
President: Ron Vantz
Vice-Pres: Louise Murphy (new)
Secretary: Annette Bennett (former VP)
Treasurer: open
Demo Programs: Ruby Lee Clark* (new, DK's founding member)
Membership: Bonnie Bondurant (new)
Publicity/Website: Kathy Weigand
DVD Library: Crystal Fox
THANK YOU to all former Board Members for their outstanding efforts, service, and committment to DK!

Secretary/Newsletter: Barbara Mauldin
Programs: Barbara Loyd
Membership: Mary Kaye Sawyer-Morse
Treasurer: Carol Seminara 

And THANK YOU to both Jeanne Rothberg (Grant Writing) and Sharon Smith (Art Students Scholarships) for your time, committments, and excellent services!



Die Künstler's 2017 Art Scholarship Award Winner is...

2016 DK Art Show Award Winners