2016 New DK board Members

DK wishes to thank all of its Board Members & volunteers for all of your hard work and dedication throughout the year.
We especially want to thank outgoing Board Members; President Donna Lafferty and Treasurer Susan Tracy. Both contributed much to the present and future of DK! THANK YOU!

On Jan 7th 2016, DK held its annual business meeting in conjunction with its regular meeting in Fredericksburg TX. New board members were elected...
President: Ron Vantz
Membership: Mary Kaye Sawyer-Morse
And past Membership Directer Carol Seminara moved to the Treasurer's position for 2016.

Congrats to all 2016 Board Members!
President: Ron Vantz
Vice President: Annette Bennett
Sec: Barbara Mauldin
Treas: Carol Seminara
Membership: Mary Kaye Sawyer-Morse
DVD Library: Crystal Fox
Publicity: Kathy Weigand
Demonstration Program: Barbara Loyd
Grant Writer: Jeanne Rothberg


2016 DK ART SCHOLARSHIP Deadline Approaching

2015 Annual Art Show: Award Winners